Western Upstate Keller Williams
Kat Nimmons & Associates

Interactive Map Search

Use our Interactive Map Search tool to view properties directly on the map. Easily view listings in your favorite neighborhoods.

Search

Email Property Alerts

Get alerts of new properties meeting your search criteria delivered right to your inbox. It's FREE and you can cancel at anytime.

Sign Up

What's Your Home Worth?

Are you thinking of selling your home? Get a free evaluation and market analysis of your home with absolutely no obligation.

Get Valuation
 
 
Testimonials
       
My goal is to make the process of buying, selling, or owning a home efficient, enjoyable and rewarding for you. See what my clients have said about my real estate services...
You have to be able to totally trust that your real estate professional has your best interests in mind, even above their own.  Kat has always believed in one business philosopy - Do The Right Thing. She knows that the best marketing is a satisfied client.  Below you will see a literal port-folio of  satisfied clients. 

When interviewed directly for an article in Charleston,SC Post & Courier Kat was quoted "
I believe people can tell when a person is genuine or not; as a matter of fact; most people can spot a fake a mile or  two away!  People also know the truth when they hear it, faking it till you make it in this business is NOT an option.   Be yourself, find your niche, if a person tries to model themselves after someone else; they will never make it past the handshake, read something about your industry every single day; and truly see people in front of you, and NOT dollar signs.   In order to  provide great service, you must be proactive, and not reactive, in your process, return phone calls, and put your client first in every single transaction.  
Never, ever, should an agent make themselves a part of a buyer or a seller's contract.  We are there to properly guide, follow the law of ethics, and guidelines, and most of all, remember that you have real live feeling people sitting across from you, our lives on  this earth may be temporal, however; we will answer to how we treat others be it Karma or the other side of eternity for any ill will generated without a single thought given to the client/customer involved."  Hear me when I say, "I promise, you will reap the rewards later if you can find it in your heart to do the right thing and keep your client/customer's best interest in mind first and foremost in every single transaction ." Kat~


Click Here to See more Reviews

----

Fran Fontana

I was a transplant from another area, some 7 years ago, and I had worked with several other realtors but I just wasn't happy. Then, I met Kat Nimmons. She's was and is an honest women, not just looking to sell you something ... but sincerely wants to you to be happy with what you buy. I would recommend anyone looking to buy or sell a home to go with Kat. Reduce your stress ... go with the best... you won't be sorry! 

Fran Fontana
Upstate S.C.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-----


“We are lucky to find you before we can read your reviews .We are on good hands Let us summerise you as follows most knowlegeble realtor,always helpful never late to return the calls at anytime anywhere. You will be always on our prayer list for long lived life, so more and more people can take your advantage.. 

GOOD LUCK!!!!!!!!    The Patel Family!  Purchased a Short Sale Property and Closed 6/5/2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kat,
Thank you so much for helping us to become first time home owners. We chose you as our agent due to the many great reviews we read from your previous clients. We were blessed to have you as our agent and to have gotten to know you. Try not to forget the nicknames we gave homes, if you ever end up showing them again. Thanks again for everything.

Sincerely,
Steve and Dawn Hunter

It was my sincere pleasure to help such a wonderful family, after so many years of serving in the mission field of Micronesia (?) you deserved the best possible care, and a home you can call your own in the best part of SC! Kat
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Thank you Kat!  We're extremely pleased that we chose you over others that were on our list.  You made us feel secure and positive when things seemed like they were going to go down the tubes.  We are forever grateful for the work you've done and we consider ourselves to have one real estate agent no matter the situation.  So if I come across ANYONE who needs an agent you know who I'll be praising with the highest compliments.  ;) 

Talk to you soon, 
Bryan

Bryan and Melissa Spearman 
Yahoo! Platform Consultant, The E.W. Scripps Company    
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  
When my mom and I set out to move from California to South Carolina we started our search for a Realtor, and finally came upon Kat Nimmons, and she did NOT disappoint.   She was every bit the person we read she was and then some.   We now consider Kat, Our Realtor, and proud to refer her to everyone we know. 
Marc Seiple, and Norma  





I've known Kat since 1999 when I asked her to sell my home and land in Starr.  She and I had an instant connection and I thought she did a great job as a realtor.  She knew her job well and kept things simple for me!  Since that first meeting, she has sold another home for me and helped me in the purchase of the one we are currently in!  This last time buying a home was a doozie but she stuck with us!  Kat was willing to help us any way she possibly could!  If there is a will there is a way should be her motto!  We consider her 'our realtor' and I truly love her as my friend.  I'm sure if you choose Kat as your realtor you won't be disappointed!  She is a great person and that shines through in her work!  1999-2008 to be continued... and in November of 2010 their newest child was born, Riley Ann Chambers...
Terri and Randy Chambers * Chambers Law Firm *
864-298-0001  www.randychambers.com 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I never thought buying a house could be so easy and enjoyable.  I had heard from many people about how stressful the whole process was.  Having Kat as my realtor was a blessing. 

When I saw Kat's website, I was impressed with the fact that she wasn't afraid to proclaim her love of the gospel.  It made me feel comfortable knowing that I was going to be working with a true woman of God.  When we went house "shopping", it was like spending time with a friend.  I was highly impressed with her knowledge of thehousing industry.  She pointed out things I never thought of, even though I has spent the past three years researching the home buying process.  As a single mother and a first time home-buyer, I felt completely comfortable with Kat.  She really went out of her way to help me and no question was off limits.  

If anyone were to ask me to recommend a realtor, Kat Nimmons would be the answer.  You can be sure that when I buy my second house, I will call on Kat to help me out again.  Thanks Kat, you're awesome!!  Marsha Stone~
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kat was a lifesaver, she stuck with us! Thanks Kat 2007!!!
Kat helped us to sell our home in just 60 days, in a market where homes are on the market an average of 147 days.
Kat, thanks for your support, your expertise, and getting us through the home inspections, and negotiations.   We couldn't have  realized our dream of a home built on our land with out your help.   God Bless you.  T and C Wilson

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


How's this for a testimonial?  

I knew Kat Nimmons was the real estate agent to pick after I first contacted her.  I appreciate her honesty and integrity and had total faith that she would find our "dream" home for us and she did just that.  She was always patient with us and we love her sense of humor and her faithfullness.  I feel that she will be there if we need her and especially with prayer which we have needed several times.  We know Kat is our real estate agent, but we also think of her as a friend and hope to see her when we get into our home in  Anderson.

Bonnie and John Arnold....BushKill PA, to Anderson, SC very happy customers * 2008



Kat helped us buy our FIRST HOME! 2007
Kat was great.  She was there for everything we need help with.  When a 
problem arose, she fixed it in a flash.  She made our first home 
buying run as smooth as possible.  We loved working with her and will be 
calling her again if/when we decide to move.  Kat thanks for everything!! 

Thomas and Stephanie Fredrickson 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


RIVERBANK COMMONS! ANOTHER SUCCESS STORY! 2007
12/7/2007 Thank You Kat so much for selling this property soFAST !!!! Wish I had given this to you much earlier. I will certainly tell everyone about you. !!!!!!!!!! Thanks again - CynthiaGrimes~
Office Notation:  Unit 250 Elm Street Unit 226, Clemson,SC  closed on time 12/28/2007
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Renata Robinson now realizes her dream! Her own Home
Subject: "TESTIMONIAL" To: "KAT NIMMONS"
But GOD!!!! But God is my testimony. When I started to look for a home, God sent me a God-fearing realtor Kat Nimmons. Along our journey we had obstacles to face us "But GOD" allowed Kat to do her whatever it took to make my dreams come true. I'm a first-time home buyer and if I were to ever sell my home my first phone call would be to none other that Kat. To all of you in the market for houses please just know to put God first and allow him to work through Kat Nimmons and I promise you'll get the home of your dreams!!!!! He did it for me!! "BUT GOD" is my testimony and my story. Renata Robinson, Renata works at our Anderson County Courthouse, downtown Anderson SC.  2007
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Using Kat to negotiate our purchase was a wise choice 2002
CAN YOU TELL HOW HAPPY THE TRUNKLE FAMILY IS TO BE IN THEIR NEW HOME! THE TWINS LOVE THE EXTRA SPACE AND JOSH LOVES THE BACK YARD. WHAT A BLESSING TO US TO BE ABLE TO USE A GOOD BUYER'S AGENT IN PURCHASING OUR HOME, WE GOT AN INCREDIBLE DEAL. P.S. THANKS IN HELPING US TO LOCATE THE OWNER OF THE LOT NEXT DOOR TOO. TIM AND TRACEY TRUNKLE 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


We loved working with Kat, so enjoyable 2001
SHEDDRICK AND SHANTNAY SIMPSON: OBVIOUSLY HAPPY! SHEDDRICK SAYS YES! SHEDDRICK AND SHANTNAY, BOTH, IN THE AIR FORCE, JUST MOVED HERE FROM GERMANY, WE ARE GLAD TO BE BACK IN THE US, AND EVEN BETTER, NOT ONLY DID KAT FIND US A HOME IN OUR PRICE RANGE, BUT IT'S A BRAND SPANKING NEW HOME! WHAT A SWEET DEAL! THANKS KAT! 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
We now live in our dream home thanks to Kat's advice 2003
THANKS FOR SELLING OUR HOME KAT!, OUR LIVES WERE BLESSED IN USING YOU AS OUR REALTOR; WE TREASURE THE NEW HOME GOD BLESSED US WITH, THANK YOU FOR HELPING US TO FIND IT! YOU ARE A BLESSING TO ME,LANCE AND SAMOA, WE MISS YOU! LOVE YA! BOBBIE AND LANCE MEDLIN.
Lance died in 2006 with lung cancer.  He left behind his lovely wife Bobbi, and their son Jonathan; he is dearly missed. 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Kat was like a gift from God 2001
Kat, thanks so much for your help and for helping us to break the rent habit. With our credit scores; no other realtor would touch us; but, you had faith that we could have our breakthrough. You were great to work with, and I honestly believe it was meant for us to find you; as not many realtors would have cared enough to have made this dream a reality for us. God's hand is upon you... Sheryl and Joe Bass and Fuzzy Chicken "Silky" 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
With Kat as our Realtor, our Relocation was a Joy! 2001
After hearing many horror stories of folks getting bad Realtors; I was very glad we found you. You showed us 3 houses, we narrowed to 2 and we picked one. The negotiations and the closing was soooosmooth. Thanks, There are good Realtors out there guys! Pick this one!!! Sue and Rue Durden 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
First Time Home Buyer, walked away with a check. 2003
HI KAT, We couldn't have done it without you. You were right on top of everything and kept me working toward my goal. The program that you encouraged me to take as a first time home buyer, helped me to actually walk away with a check, rather than having to bring lots of checks for closing. I'm recommending YOU to all my friends! Mike C. 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Relocation Success 2003
KAT YOU WERE GREAT! We are very glad we chose to have a "Buyers Agent" represent us in the purchase of our new construction purchase through Beazer Homes. Had you not been there for us we would have never known what hidden things to look for. THANK GOODNESS YOU KNEW WHAT TO DO; AND SAVED US FROM MAKING BIG MISTAKES. We will be calling you when we are ready to move into a larger home! THANKS Don and Mary Campbell From VA 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
I love my new Condo, I already have equity thanks to Kat
2002 KAT, Thanks so much for being so patient while I looked for the perfect condo. I found one that fit my personality and taste beautifully and it is closer to downtown, just as I wanted. Thanks, AMY~ 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Kat is an excellent Realtor, alot like pure gold! 2004
THANKS KAT! BOY WE SAW SOME DOOSIES TRYING TO FIND THIS DIAMOND IN A ROUGH HOME. WE HAD LOADS OF FUN; DON'T THINK I'VE EVER HAD A REALTOR THAT I'VE EVER HAD MORE FUN WITH; EVERYTHING WAS SO RELAXED AND COMFORTABLE WITH YOU. YOU ALWAYS MADE TIME FOR ME IN YOUR BUSY SCHEDULE AND THAT IS RARE TO FIND. I'M NOT SAYING GOODBYE; AS NOW THAT I'M BACK HOME AGAIN; I'M SURE WE WILL SEE ALOT OF EACH OTHER. THANKS KAT! MARILYN, from Savannah, GA
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
Kat was with us through our purchase, sale and relocation
2003 THANKS KAT FOR ALL YOU DID IN HELPING US TO SECURE A NICE NEW HOME. YOU WERE ALWAYS QUICK TO RESPOND TO OUR CALLS AND OUR NEEDS. YOU ARE A SPECIAL PERSON; AND HAVE A GREAT HUSBAND TO BOOT! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING, Annette and RichardMcClarrie 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
We love the creek in our back yard! 2002
Thanks Kat for all your help, Don and I couldn't have done it without you! We love the home you helped us to purchase, especially the backyard. We have finished painting the walls to our taste and it just looks gorgeous. Thanks again, Don and Jenn, From:Maryland 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
A good Realtor's hard to come by, Kat is a good one 2003
Thanks for everything Kat! Our home sold so quickly and smoothly! You were a great help. Gretchen and Mark Madonia Mark had to work so he wasn't able to be there for the photo. You two were great to work for; I thoroughly enjoyed our time together and the pie and milk! I wish the two of you...ahh 3 of you all the best in the world. I want to leave you with this one life lesson from me: "The most important thing that my husband and I learned over the years, was that there was no way to be perfect parents; but there was a million ways to be good ones." And I KNOW the both of you will be good parents. It is my hope that you will always stay in touch; updating me often on your life changes and any family additions that you may have. 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Big family, Kat found us big house, right price 2003
THANKS KAT! FOR FINDING ME AND MY FAMILY A HOME IN HANNAHAN, PERFECT SIZE FOR ALL MY 7 CHILDREN AND MY WIFE LATIFA. WE TRIED SEVERAL REALTORS IN ORDER TO GET OUR HOME SOLD, SO MY NEIGHBOR COULD BUY MY HOME AND WE COULD GET BIGGER PLACE. YOU WERE THE ONLY ONE TO BE ABLE TO ACCOMPLISH IT. THANKS AGAIN, - MOHAMMOD 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
Since my brother's on her page, I wanted to speak too. 2003
MOM, I HAVEN'T BOUGHT A HOME YET, BUT IF AND WHEN I DO, YOU WILL BE THERE FOR ME TOO. I JUST WANTED TO TELL YOU HOW PROUD I AM OF YOU, AND ALL YOU HAVE TAUGHT ME THROUGH THE YEARS. NOW THAT I'M OUT AND ON MY OWN, I REALLY TREASURE YOU AS A PARENT AND A CAREER DRIVEN PERSON, THE SINCERITY I'VE SEEN IN YOUR DEALINGS WITH PEOPLE HAS TAUGHT ME MORE THAN YOU CAN EVER IMAGINE. YOU'RE ONE TOUGH COOKIE,,,SOFT WHEN YOU NEED TO BE, AND TOUGH WHEN YOU KNOW YOU'RE RIGHT; STAY TRUE BLUE... LOVE YA! AMY 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
Kat kept us from making some large mistakes, thanks! 2001
OUR RELOCATION WAS MADE VERY SMOOTH. KAT, THANKS FOR EVERYTHING, YOU ARE A VERY SPECIAL LADY! JEFF AND ANDREA HINES 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
So much fun working with Kat 2002
KATHY, FIRST LET ME START BY THANKING YOU FOR HELPING US SELL OUR HOME IN A QUICK 5 WEEKS. SECONDLY, FOR OBTAINING THE HOUSE THAT YOU KNEW THAT I THOUGHT I COULD NOT LIVE WITHOUT! HA, HA, WE LOVE OUR NEW HOME AND ARE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE, GUIDANCE AND THE MANY HOURS YOU PUT INTO MAKING THIS HAPPEN. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING US FEELLIKE YOUR "FRIENDS". I ALWAYS FELT VERY COMFORTABLE TO TOTALLY CONFIDE IN YOU ABOUT EXACTLY WHAT IT WAS THAT WE WANTED. SOME REALTORS HAVE MADE US FEEL VERY INTIMIDATED, BUT NOT YOU. GOD HAS BLESSED YOU WITH THAT SPECIAL ABILITY THAT WILL KEEP YOU GOING FAR. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE BEAUTIFUL PAINTING YOU HAD MADE FOR US. IT WILL ALWAYS HOLD MANY MEMORIES FOR US THROUGH THE YEARS. WITH MUCH APPRECIATION, ROGER & ANNE FEITLIN... 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
Couldn't have relocated without Kat 2001
THANKS FOR ALL YOU'VE DONE TO MAKE THIS A SMOOTH TRANSACTION FOR US. YOU ARE AN ANGEL! GOD BLESS YOU! Handwritten message reads: I thank my God on every remembrance of you Phillipians 1:3 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
Sorry no pictures, Kat worked so fast, no time to take them
2001 I WANTED KATHY TO SELL OUR HOUSE BEFORE THE BABY COULD ARRIVE, MY GOODNESS, SHE SOLD IT IN TWO DAYS! NOW THAT'S POWERFUL MARKETING. ALSO, THANKS KAT, AND THANKS FOR REFERRING US TO A REALTOR IN COLUMBIA, HE'S BEEN GREAT! JASON, CHRISTY, AVERY 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
Kat's very first listing sold in just 14 days. Marketing!
2000 KATHY SOLD MY HOME IN JUST 14 DAYS! WHEW! THANKS PEARL CANTWELL 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
Thanks for making our relocation so smooth 2002
: GIVE TO THE WORLD ALL THAT YOU HAVE, AND THE BEST WILL COME BACK TO YOU. Dear Kathy, Now that Chuck is here we are getting back to normal. We are enjoying the house, neighborhood and Ocean. Thank you for your help in relocating for such a big move things went smoothly! Thank you, too, for the cute cookie bouquet. Sincerely, Mary & Chuck Olimpio & Karen 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
SOLD WITHIN 4 MONTHS! AFTER ANOTHER AGENT HAD FOR 1 YR.
2003
Thank you for your time effort and commitment to selling our home. We appreciate you making this a stress-free process. God Bless You....
Dr. Sid, and Ann Pawate
PICTURED ARE SONS JUSTIN AND MATTHEW AND OF COURSE ANN
Thanks to you also Ann for being such an understanding client; your kindness and understanding made me want to work very hard for you. I love my bracelet! Thanks, stay in touch! Kat 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2004
Military Relocation
Roger and his lovely wife Shannon
And their daughter Katlyn. 6-2-05
I would recommend Kat to anybody!  She's absolutely wonderful to work with. Our whole process was smooth as silk.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
And along came Kat Nimmons 2003 RIVERBANK COMMONS
I CAN HONESTLY SAY, KAT NIMMONS CAME ALONG JUST IN THE NICK OF TIME.
I HAD MY CLEMSON TOWNHOME ON THE MARKET FOR 3 YEARS IN BETWEEN RENTALS.  KAT WROTE ME A LETTER ONE DAY.  I TOOK A CHANCE RE-LISTED WITH KAT, AND BOOM!  IN 2 WEEKS IT SOLD!    I DON'T KNOW WHAT KIND OF MAGIC SHE WORKS; OR WHO IS WATCHING OVER HER; BUT THEY GOT MY VOTE!  THANKS KAT!  I'M RECOMMENDING YOU TO EVERYONE I KNOW IN SIX MILE,  AND CLEMSON, SC AND EVEN BEYOND THAT!
Tom E.  Six Mile, SC,, 2003
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
AND THESE ARE THE KIND FOLKS THAT BOUGHT TOM'S TOWNHOME
2003
Anthony, Cynthia, and lovely daughter Torrun who attends Clemson U...
We  will use Kat Nimmons services in the future! Anthony M.

Anthony and his family were a joy to work with.  I wish them all the best of luck in the world.   EspeciallyTorrun; that young lady is going places in her life; smart, intelligent, and beautiful, a real catch for someone!  
They all know they can call on me anytime.  Kat~ 2011 receive a call from Mr. Mack, he's ready to sell his condo, his daughter already graduated and on to her career, her son graduates May of 2011. So anyone ready to purchase a great condo very close to the University of Clemson...get ready this one is coming up!
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Eileen and David Hill Seller's who Relocated out of Town
2001 MAN! I'VE NEVER HAD A HOUSE SELL SO FAST IN MY LIFE! BARELY THREE WEEKS! THANKS KAT! AND TO THINK, WE AGONIZED OVER WHICH COMPANY TO USE; WE WENT WITH OUR GUT IN CHOOSING YOU; AND JUST GOES TO PROVE IT'S NOT ALWAYS THE COMPANY YOU CHOOSE IT'S THE AGENT YOU CHOOSE. THANKS KAT FOR RECOMMENDING US TO AN EXCELLENT AGENT INOHIO. KAT, IF YOU CONTINUE CARING ABOUT PEOPLE AND THEIR HAPPINESS AND SATISFACTION YOU WILL ALWAYS BE AT THE TOP OF THE HEAP~ STAY IN TOUCH! EILEEN AND DAVID HILL, COMPANY RELOCATION. 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
COULDN'T HAVE DONE WITHOUT Kat Nimmons!
2005 Thanks for all your help Kat! Tammy Young and Daughter 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
Sallie Burr, Kat Sold Home in 17 Days! 2006
Dear Broker, What an experience I've had trying to get my house sold. I had it listed with another prominent Realty Company (Prudential)  for 5 months,with only one showing. Being disgusted with NO sale; I pulled it off that listing and turned it over to Kat Nimmons with Carolina DreamTeam; in just 17 days my house sold! In my opinion Kat is a dedicated, reliable, efficient worker and I want to say thank you to her! Sallie Burr..... Sallie, what a pleasure you were to work with; I loved our coffee time. Best wishes to you, and please stay in touch, Kat~ 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nick and Harlanette 2005
2005 FINALLY, WE MADE IT! DEVIL CAN'T STEAL OUR JOY! THANKS KAT FOR ALL YOU DID TO HELP us GET INTO A HOME. THE PROCESS WAS MORE SMOOTH THAN WE WOULD HAVE DREAMED, AND EVEN WHEN WE NOTICED A PROBLEM LATER, YOU RESPONDED QUICKLY, AND PROMPTLY TO OUR CONCERNS. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING KAT,WE WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE. NOTE ADDED 10/9/2007Harlanette passed away September 2007, she had a fatal heart attack, this testimonial now becomes a testament to Harlanette, and how important she felt it was to have a home for her children, and her family. Harlanette, we miss you, and I know your family misses you. You are now in the arms of your Maker, there is no doubt. Kat~ 


Mom convinced me not to throw money away on rent!

 
And these two gave us our First Grandson, born on my Birthday 10/10/10 Riley Finn Nimmons. He's so precious, his eyes literally twinkle when he smiles....
WHAT CAN I SAY! YOU'RE THE BEST MOM IN THE WORLD! THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP IN MAKING MY DREAMS OF OWNING MY OWN HOME AT THE AGE OF 23 COME TRUE. I'M PROUD. WE LOVE YA MOM! DEREK NIMMONS & LOVELY NEW WIFE, SHANNA NIMMONS, Seabrook Island,SC

Want to Know How Much Your Home is Worth?

Get Your FREE Home Market Analysis Report Right Now!

YES, SHOW ME NOW